Whitney Independent Study Studio Program Exhibition
June 9 - June 27, 2015


Opening Reception: Tuesday, June 9, 5–8 pm

Organized by: the Whitney Museum Independent Study Program
At EFA Project Space, 323 W. 39th St, 2nd floor.

Artists: John Almanza, Emanuel Almborg, Harold Batista, Maura Brewer, Elaine Byrne, Davey Hawkins, Anastasia Hill, Jeremy Hutchison, Andy Robert, Margarita Sanchez Urdaneta, Effi Ibok, Kenneth White, and Marisa Williamson.

Gallery hours: Wednesday-Saturday, 12-6 pm. 

Admission is free.

For a full schedule of events, please visit the Whitney ISP website